Closer Look
Buy Now


Series: Hinshaw Sacred
Publisher: Hinshaw Music
Format: Octavo
Composer: Butler
Author: Fanny Crosby

This is a beautiful arrangement for mixed voices with keyboard, flute and clarinet with text by Fanny Crosby. Difficulty Level: Medium Adult. Duration - 00:02:10.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible.

View Instrumentation

$2.25 (US)
Inventory #HL 08763822
UPC: 728215026980
Publisher Code: HMC1512
Width: 7.0"
Length: 10.75"
8 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.