Walking in the Spirit
Closer Look
Buy Now

Walking in the Spirit

Series: Hinshaw Concert
Publisher: Hinshaw Music
Format: Octavo
Composer: Mark Hayes

A light, snappy, original spiritual for Medium Easy Middle School, High School or Easy Adult singers. Duration - 00:01:45.

View Instrumentation

$2.15 (US)
Inventory #HL 08763307
UPC: 728215004216
Publisher Code: HMC1036
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
8 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit MusicShopEurope.com

Visit MusicShopEurope.com