Sunday Songbook II
Buy Now

Sunday Songbook II

Series: Hinshaw Sacred
Publisher: Hinshaw Music
Format: Octavo
Composer: Natalie Sleeth
Arranger: Natalie Sleeth

Book two of the popular collection. Twelve more unison, optional second part, pieces. Highly recommended. Contents: 1. Fear Not For Tomorrow. 2. Let's Sing About God's Love. 3. Each New Day. 4. How We Goin' To Praise The Lord? 5. Welcome To The Fam'ly Of God. 6. All Around The Whole Wide World. 7. Never Forget To Be Thankful. 8. P-E-N-T-E-C-O-S-T. 9. Christ Arose! Halleluiah! 10. Pass It Along. 11. I Wish I'd Been In Bethlehem. 12. He Comes!

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible.

View Instrumentation

$5.50 (US)
Inventory #HL 08763121
ISBN: 9781495086304
UPC: 728215019258
Publisher Code: HMB177
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
Run Time: 0:14:16
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.