Christmas Stars
Buy Now

Christmas Stars

Series: Hinshaw Concert
Publisher: Hinshaw Music
Format: Octavo
Composer: Various

Contents: 1. Christmas Is A Feeling (HMC116). 2. Holy Manger (HMC368). 3. In Babylon Town (HMC119). 4. Our Brother Is Born (HMC293). 5. At This Joyous Christmas Time (HMC332). 6. Star Of Light (HMC515). 7. Carol Of The Children (HMC605). 8. Ring The Bells (HMC234).

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible.

View Instrumentation

$7.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 08763111
ISBN: 9781495086250
UPC: 728215013447
Publisher Code: HMB163
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.