Buy Now


Series: Hinshaw Sacred
Publisher: Hinshaw Music
Composer: Natalie Sleeth

A great follow-up to Sunday Songbook. Eleven unison/two-part anthems for all ages. Contents: Laudamus Te • With Music I Will Praise Thee • Only a Baby Came • Good News • Hosanna • Hodie • It Is Good • Seek and You Will Find • Look Down • If You Love Me • Lord Be with You.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible.

View Instrumentation

$8.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 08763080
ISBN: 9781495086120
UPC: 728215015397
Publisher Code: HMB126
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
58 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.