Those Who Wait on the Lord
Buy Now

Those Who Wait on the Lord

5 Octaves of Handbells

Series: Fred Bock Publications
Publisher: Fred Bock Music Company
Composer: Mark Hayes

The text of this majestic anthem is based on Isaiah 40 and Psalm 121. The text begins “The Lord is the everlasting God, the Creator of the ends of the earth, God does not faint or grow weary.” After this statement a slower, calmer section ensues with children's voices singing “Those who wait on the Lord shall renew their strength and soar.” The five octave of bells ring throughout. Brass ensemble consists of 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, and tuba.

View Instrumentation

$50.00 (US)
Inventory #HL 08738493
UPC: 073999384932
Publisher Code: BG2274B
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.