Closer Look
Buy Now


(from Solfege Suite)

Series: Pavane Secular
Publisher: Pavane Publishing
Composer: Ken Berg

The first “Solfege Suite” consists of three pieces of contrasting styles: “March,” “Bolero,” and “Gallop.” The names give away the character, but the truly fabulous part is that the text is all solfege. Singers learn about musical names, intervals and solfege, while singing programmable music written for the 2006 ACDA Young Voices Boys Choir, directors have been begging for the music's release since its premiere.

View Instrumentation

$2.25 (US)
Inventory #HL 08301800
UPC: 884088136079
Publisher Code: P1305
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
8 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.