Fingerpicking Celtic Folk
Back to product detail
Buy Now

Fingerpicking Celtic Folk

Series: Guitar Solo
HL #00701148

Song List:

  • The Ash Grove
  • Birniebouzle
  • Carrickfergus
  • Danny Boy
  • Loch Lomond
  • Mist Covered Mountains Of Home
  • O My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
  • Ned Of The Hill
  • O'Carolan's Journey To Cashel
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Sheebeg And Sheemore (Si Bheag, Si Mhor)
  • The Skye Boat Song
  • Tarboulton Reel
  • Wild Mountain Thyme
  • Ye Banks And Braes O' Bonnie Doon

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit


We're Sorry!

This item is unavailable for purchase in your country.