Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas
Buy Now

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas

Ukulele Solo

Series: Ukulele Songbook
Publisher: Flea Market Music, Inc.
Artist: Jim Beloff
Composer: Various
Arranger: Jim Beloff

This unique songbook is a collection of 30 Christmas classics especially arranged for the ukulele. Tunes include: Auld Lang Syne • Deck the Halls • The First Nowell • Jingle Bells • Joy to the World • O Come, All Ye Faithful • Silent Night • more. Features a foreword by Jumpin' Jim, chord charts, instructions on how to use the book, and festive holiday illustrations throughout.

View Instrumentation

$14.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 00699124
ISBN: 9780793594863
UPC: 073999991246
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.