Bach for the Cello
Closer Look
Buy Now

Bach for the Cello

10 Easy Pieces in 1st Position

Series: String Solo
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor: Charles Krane

Ten easy pieces in first position for student cellists. This book includes access to online audio of piano accompaniments.

Online audio is accessed at

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 50490451
ISBN: 9781617806391
UPC: 884088555986
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
20 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit


We're Sorry!

This item is unavailable for purchase in your country.