10 Bassoon Concerti, Vol. 1
Buy Now

10 Bassoon Concerti, Vol. 1

Bassoon with Piano Accompaniment

This item is currently on back order and expected in stock soon. You may place an order which will be filled as soon as the item arrives in stock.

Series: Woodwind Solo
Publisher: Schirmer
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Editor: Sol Schoenbach

Contents: Concerto in D minor (Pincherle 282) • Concerto in E minor (Pincherle 137) • Concerto in A minor (Pincherle 72) • Concerto in C Major (Pincherle 46) • Concerto in C minor (Pincherle 432)

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 50332410
ISBN: 9780793552696
UPC: 073999324105
Publisher Code: ED2889
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.