Five Centuries of Choral Music for Mixed Voices
Back to product detail
Buy Now

Five Centuries of Choral Music for Mixed Voices

Series: Choral Collection
HL #50330320

Song List:

  • Adoramus Te
  • Alleluia (Mozart)
  • Allon, Gay Bergeres
  • Apple, Apple (Hungarian)
  • Ave Verum (Jesu, Word Of God Incarnate)
  • Bless The Lord, O My Soul-Ivanof
  • Break Forth, O Beauteous, Heavenly Light
  • Carol Of The Angels (Niles)
  • Chester
  • Come, Sweet Death
  • Echo Song (Di Lasso)
  • Handsome Butcher, The
  • He Watching Over Israel
  • Here Is Thy Footstool (Creston)
  • Let Down The Bars, O Death, Op. 8, No. 2
  • Let Us Now Praise Famous Men
  • Little White Hen, The(Scandello)
  • Lullay My Liking
  • O Magnum Mysterium
  • Old Woman, The (Hungarian)
  • Planets,Stars And Airs Of Space
  • Sam Was A Man
  • Sanctus (Haydn)
  • Shenandoah
  • Sing We And Chant It
  • Sure On This Shining Night, Op. 13, No. 13
  • Thee with tender care
  • Tune Thy Music To Thy Heart
  • The Turtle Dove
  • What If I Never Speed
  • When Jesus Wept
  • Wondrous Cool,Thou Woodland Quie

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit