Stop the World – I Want to Get Off
Buy Now

Stop the World – I Want to Get Off

Series: Vocal Selections
Publisher: TRO Essex Music Group
Composers: Leslie Bricusse, Anthony Newley

11 vocal selections from the musical by Leslie Bricusse and Anthony Newley featuring: Gonna Build a Mountain • I Wanna Be Rich • Once in a Lifetime • What Kind of Fool Am I? • and more.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00378808
ISBN: 9780634023965
UPC: 073999329001
Publisher Code: 3033
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit


We're Sorry!

This item is unavailable for purchase in your country.