Portraits in Grace
Back to product detail
Buy Now

Portraits in Grace

Series: Shawnee Sacred
Listening CD
HL #35031862

Song List:

  • Behold The King
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • The Healer
  • Let Us Gather In The Shadow Of The Cross
  • Portrait
  • Portrait Of The Cross
  • Prelude
  • Recessional Of Shadows
  • A Sacred Garden
  • We Remember

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit MusicShopEurope.com

Visit MusicShopEurope.com