Invitation to a Miracle
Back to product detail
Buy Now

Invitation to a Miracle

Series: Shawnee Sacred
Studiotrax CD
HL #35030937

Song List:

  • Alleluia! Christ Is Born!
  • A Celtic Cradle Carol
  • A Gloria Gathering
  • Invitation To A Miracle - Overture
  • Joy Arising
  • My Soul Rejoices In The Lord
  • A Processional Of Hope
  • Would I Miss The Miracle?
  • Your Light Has Come