PianoTrax CD 2016
Back to product detail
Buy Now

PianoTrax CD 2016

Series: Shawnee Press
Pianotrax CD
HL #35030765

Song List:

  • Adoramus Te
  • Ain't Gon' Let Nobody Turn Me Round
  • A Celebration Of Spirituals
  • Deck The Hall With Sounds Of Joy
  • Gloria In Excelsis Deo
  • Gonna Ride That Freedom Train! (With Keep Your Lamps)
  • I Love The Rain!
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • I'd Like To Fly
  • If
  • In The Name Of Music
  • Kyrie
  • Rainfall
  • Snowfall Lullaby
  • Star Of Wonder
  • Tanzen Und Springen
  • Up And Away With Good Saint Nick (A Partner Song With “Up On The Housetop”)
  • What Is A Life?
  • Wynken, Blynken, And Nod