Closer Look
Buy Now
Choral Music Direct


Series: Choral
Publisher: Shawnee Press
Format: Octavo
Composers: Pamela Stewart, Greg Gilpin

Premiered at Carnegie Hall for the Shawnee Press 75th Anniversary, this powerful and inspirational work, now set for TTBB voices, sings of “hope” described through the phases of life, such as a newborn's cry, the laughter of children, the ashes of the fire of love that has died, the quiet comfort of a dream. Set to haunting and dynamic music with piano or optional orchestra, the work comes to a moving conclusion of “hope is not lost...hope will arise.” Gorgeous, moving and timely.

$1.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 35030548
ISBN: 9781495035913
UPC: 888680082222
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
Run Time: 0:02:30
12 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit MusicShopEurope.com

Visit MusicShopEurope.com