A Symphony of Carols
Back to product detail
Buy Now

A Symphony of Carols

Series: Shawnee Press
Listening CD
HL #35029038

Song List:

  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Away In A Manger
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Joy To The World
  • March Of The Three Kings
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Wexford Carol