A Celebration of Carols
Back to product detail
Buy Now

A Celebration of Carols

Series: Shawnee Sacred
HL #35028357

Song List:

  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Carol For Seekers
  • A Christmas Overture
  • A Christmas Trilogy
  • Let Christmas Begin
  • Lullabies Of Bethlehem
  • My Soul Doth Magnify The Lord
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • People Of Promise, Arise!
  • A Prayer For Advent
  • Songs Of Hope And Joy