One Rehearsal Wonders, Volume 3
Back to product detail
Buy Now

One Rehearsal Wonders, Volume 3

Series: Shawnee Sacred
Listening CD
HL #35027061

Song List:

  • Clap Your Hands And Sing Hallelujah!
  • Come And See
  • Down By The Riverside
  • For Such A Time As This
  • Give It To Jesus
  • I Surrender, Lord
  • In Your House, O Lord
  • Peace Go With You
  • The Time For Singing Has Come
  • Truly God Is Good
  • We Come Together Here

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit


We're Sorry!

This item is unavailable for purchase in your country.