The Best of Mark Hayes – Volume 2
Back to product detail
Buy Now

The Best of Mark Hayes – Volume 2

Series: Shawnee Press
Book and CD pak
HL #35022783

Song List:

  • Caroling, Caroling
  • Come Dear Children
  • Great Is The Lord
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • He Giveth More Grace
  • How Majestic
  • I Love You With The Love Of The Lord
  • I'd Rather Have Jesus
  • In Christ Alone
  • No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
  • Oh How He Loves You And Me
  • Pass It On
  • People Need The Lord
  • Rise Again
  • Some Children See Him
  • The Star Carol