Sacred Nocturnes
Closer Look
Buy Now

Sacred Nocturnes

Piano Solo

Series: Shawnee Press
Publisher: Shawnee Press
Composer: Heather Sorenson

Beautiful arrangements for offertories, communion, and other special events. Includes: I Will Arise and Go to Jesus • Be Thou My Vision • This Is My Father's World • At Day's End • Shall We Gather at the River • A Reflection on the Cross • All Through the Night • Be Still My Soul • Nearer, My God, to Thee • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus • 'Til We Meet Again

View Instrumentation

$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 35018775
ISBN: 9781592352142
UPC: 747510187417
Publisher Code: HE5140
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit