Fifteen Pieces for Church or Recital
Buy Now

Fifteen Pieces for Church or Recital

Series: Shawnee Press
Publisher: Shawnee Press
Composer: Gordon Young

Includes: Air • Antiphon • Bachiana • Benedictus • Canzona • Concertino • Divertissement • Glorificamus • Marche • Offertorium • Postludium • Prelude on “Blessed Assurance” • Toccata • Trumpet Gigue • Trumpet Voluntary.

View Instrumentation

$24.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 35006677
UPC: 747510010227
Publisher Code: HF5148
Width: 8.5"
Length: 11.0"
56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit


We're Sorry!

This item is unavailable for purchase in your country.