Piano Calm Christmas
Closer Look
Buy Now

Piano Calm Christmas

15 Reflective Solos for the Season

Series: Keveren Series, The Phillip
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
Arranger: Phillip Keveren

This songbook features 15 seasonal piano solos that will elevate both performer and listener into a peaceful state of mind. Includes: Away in a Manger • Candlelight Carol • The First Noel • The Huron Carol • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly • O Come, All Ye Faithful • Silent Night • Still, Still, Still • What Child Is This? • and more.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00339131
ISBN: 9781540090386
UPC: 840126914559
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run Time: 0:13:00
40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit MusicRoom.com

Visit MusicRoom.com

We're Sorry!

This item is unavailable for purchase in your country.