The Sound of Music
Buy Now

The Sound of Music

Series: Piano Solo Selections
Publisher: Williamson Music
Composers: Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II

12 selections from the favorite musical. Includes: Climb Ev'ry Mountain • Do-Re-Mi • Edelweiss • Maria • My Favorite Things • Sixteen Going on Seventeen • The Sound of Music • and more.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00313214
ISBN: 9780634050435
UPC: 073999132144
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit


We're Sorry!

This item is unavailable for purchase in your country.