Motown Anthology
Buy Now

Motown Anthology

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Composer: Various

A must-have collection of 68 Motown masterpieces, including: ABC • Ain't No Mountain High Enough • Ain't Too Proud to Beg • Baby Love • Dancing in the Street • Easy • For Once in My Life • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) • Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me) • Let's Get It On • My Girl • Shop Around • War • You Can't Hurry Love • many more!

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$19.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 00310367
ISBN: 9780793592012
UPC: 073999018424
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
314 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.