Game of Thrones – Season 8
Closer Look
Buy Now

Game of Thrones – Season 8

Original Music from the HBO Series

This item is currently on back order and expected in stock soon. You may place an order which will be filled as soon as the item arrives in stock.

Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composer: Ramin Djawadi

11 songs from the much anticipated final season of Game of Thrones, which earned a record number of Emmy Award nominations in 2019: Arrival at Winterfell • Flight of Dragons • Game of Thrones • The Iron Throne • Jenny of Oldstones • The Last of the Starks • The Last War • The Night King • Not Today • The Rains of Castamere • Stay a Thousand Years.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00300133
ISBN: 9781540061799
UPC: 888680960537
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.