Buy Now


Series: Jubal House
Publisher: Jubal House Publications
Format: Softcover
Composers: Yena Choi, Edwin M. Willmington

From arrangers Yena Choi and Edwin M. Willmington, “Selah”, is a set of artistic arrangements of hymns for solo cello. The arrangements of familiar hymns allow the skills of the cellist to shine, while at the same time providing creative options for both liturgical and concert venues.

View Instrumentation

$14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00284810
UPC: 888680865108
Publisher Code: JH-1450
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
44 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.