Elton John for Singers
Closer Look
Buy Now

Elton John for Singers

with Piano Accompaniment

Series: Original Keys for Singers
Format: Softcover
Artist: Elton John

20 classics from Sir Elton John are presented in this collection of vocal transcriptions in their original keys with piano accompaniment. Includes: Bennie and the Jets • The Bitch Is Back • Candle in the Wind • Don't Let the Sun Go down on Me • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds • Philadelphia Freedom • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be a Long Long Time) • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) • and more.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00278114
ISBN: 9781540029492
UPC: 888680752040
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
130 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.