Beginnings for Keyboards – Book A
Back to product detail
Buy Now

Beginnings for Keyboards – Book A

Series: E-Z Play Today
HL #00276929

Song List:

  • Aura Lee
  • The Blue Tail Fly (Jimmy Crack Corn)
  • Danny Boy
  • Down By The Riverside
  • He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • Kumbaya
  • Lullaby (Cradle Song)
  • Marine's Hymn
  • Old Folks At Home (Swanee River)
  • On Top Of Old Smoky
  • Simple Gifts
  • Skip To My Lou
  • Somebody's Knockin' At Your Door
  • Steal Away (Steal Away To Jesus)
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Yankee Doodle