Everybody Praise His Name
Closer Look
Buy Now

Everybody Praise His Name

Series: Hinshaw Music
Publisher: Hinshaw Music
Format: Octavo
Composer: Dan Davison

With words and music by the composer, Dan Davison gives us a rollicking gospel work for mixed chorus with piano four hands. The “rolling” bass in the secundo energizes the entire work. It's a thriller!

View Instrumentation

$2.65 (US)
Inventory #HL 00275052
UPC: 888680742454
Publisher Code: HMC2544
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.