Les Misérables Medley for Violin and Piano
Closer Look
Buy Now

Les Misérables Medley for Violin and Piano

As Performed by Lindsey Stirling

Series: Instrumental Solo
Format: Softcover
Artist: Lindsey Stirling

Now you can play Lindsey's beautiful medley from the iconic musical arranged for violin with piano accompaniment. The medley features: Bring Him Home • Castle on a Cloud • Do You Hear the People Sing? • A Heart Full of Love • I Dreamed a Dream • Master of the House • On My Own. This book includes a separate pull-out violin part.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$9.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00251419
ISBN: 9781540012173
UPC: 888680715854
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
8 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.