Prepared for Praise
Back to product detail
Buy Now

Prepared for Praise

Series: Daybreak Choral Series
2 Part Mixed
HL #00249818

Song List:

  • Be Strong In The Lord
  • God Is My Shepherd
  • I Am Thine, O Lord
  • Jesus, Teach Me
  • A Joyful, Jubilant Song
  • Let Us Rejoice
  • Live Your Love
  • Rejoice, Ye People Of The Faith