Game of Thrones
Closer Look
Buy Now

Game of Thrones

Original Music from the HBO Television Series

Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composer: Ramin Djawadi

11 original music selections for piano solo from this long-running hit HBO series, including the main title theme composed by Ramin Djawadi, plus: The Bear and the Maiden Fair • The Children • Finale • Goodbye Brother • A Lannister Always Pays His Debts • Light of the Seven • Mhysa • The Rains of Castamere • Throne for the Game • The Winds of Winter.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$17.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00199166
ISBN: 9781495077111
UPC: 888680649678
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.