Contemporary Disney
Closer Look
Buy Now

Contemporary Disney

Easy Guitar with Tab

Series: Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab
Format: Softcover - TAB
Composer: Various

30 fun Disney hits arranged in notes and tab for beginning guitarists to enjoy, including: Almost There • Be Our Guest • Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Colors of the Wind • For the First Time in Forever • Friend like Me • Hakuna Matata • I See the Light • Lava • Let It Go • Reflection • Touch the Sky • When Will My Life Begin? • True Love's Kiss • A Whole New World • Under the Sea • You Are the Music in Me • We're All in This Together • and more!

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

View Music Notation

$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00196954
ISBN: 9781495075216
UPC: 888680645229
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.