Sounds of Simon and Garfunkel
Buy Now

Sounds of Simon and Garfunkel

SATB and Piano

Series: Choral
Publisher: Novello
Format: Octavo
SATB with Piano
Composer: Paul Simon

Includes The Sound of Silence, 59th Street Bridge (Feeling Groovy), and Bridge Over Troubled Water.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$3.50 (US)
Inventory #HL 14042865
ISBN: 9781780389714
Publisher Code: PS11792
Width: 6.75"
Length: 9.75"
28 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit


We're Sorry!

This item is unavailable for purchase in your country.