The Romantic Clarinet – A Mendelssohn Collection
Buy Now

The Romantic Clarinet – A Mendelssohn Collection

for Clarinet and Piano

Series: Music Sales America
Publisher: Music Sales America
Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
Arrangers: Thea King, Alan Frank

Thea King and Alan Frank have selected and arranged beautiful themes derived from the vocal, choral, piano and orchestral works by Mendelssohn. This collection presents rewarding repertoire for players from grade 3 to 5 standard.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible.

View Instrumentation

$25.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 14021240
UPC: 884088810658
Publisher Code: CH61010

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

For fast, easy shipping in the EU, please visit