8 Madrigals by Elizabethan Composers
Buy Now

8 Madrigals by Elizabethan Composers

Series: Music Sales America
Publisher: Novello
Composer: Various

Eight madrigals arranged for SSA or SSAA Choir. Contents: All Creatures Are Now Merry Minded (Bennet) • Come Again, Sweet Love (Dowland) • My Bonnie Lass She Smileth (Morley/arr. West) • Now Is the Month of Maying (Morley) • Seek Sweet Content (Wilbye) • The Nightingale (Weelkes/arr. Leslie) • The Silver Swan (Gibbons/arr. West) • What Saith My Dainty Darling (Morley/arr. West)

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

$7.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 14009956
ISBN: 9780853606635
UPC: 884088425500
Publisher Code: NOV490361
Width: 6.75"
Length: 10.5"
40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.